Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

Les Magoon, Honorary Member

Honorary Member is bestowed upon persons who have distinguished themselves by their service and devotion to the science and profession of petroleum geology and to the Association. By Executive Committee action, this has been designated AAPG’s third most distinguished award.

Full article: