Skip to content Skip to navigation

BPSM Annual Meeting 2020

The virtual  Oral Session is on Tuesday November 10, 2020  *and* Wednesday, November, 11, 2020  from 8am to 11:30am PST in California / 10am to 1:30pm CST in Houston / 1700 to 2030 CET in Norway & Germany. 

An additional Oral Session is scheduled for our colleagues in Japan on Tuesday, November 10, 2020 from 4pm to 6:30pm in California PST, which is Wednesday, November 11, 2020 from 0900-1130 JST in Japan.

Download the Meeting Agenda here (the agenda is also in the Abstract Volume):

bpsm-2020annualmeeting-agenda.pdf

Download the Abstract Volume here:

bpsm-2020annualmeeting-abstractvolume-corrected.pdf