Skip to content Skip to navigation

AAPG Honorary Member Award

Ken Peters has been selected by the AAPG Executive Committee to receive the 2013 Honorary Member Award, the third most distinguished award given by the Association. The award is bestowed upon persons who have distinguished themselves by their service and devotion to the science and profession of petroleum geology and to the Association. Ken will accept the award at the Opening Session of the AAPG Convention in Pittsburg, May 19, 2013.